Regine Hilt – Your expert for media-supported learning, coaching for quality management in the field of education, and visualization.

I make use of over 10 years of professional experience collected as an independent freelancer in the world of visual communication and content preparation for learning media, which began in 1999. Since 2005, I also functioned as an expert and docent/trainer for media-supported learning. Since 2007, my portfolio has grown to include my specialization in consulting and coaching for quality development and quality management in the field of education.

The most important milestones in my professional development include:

 

  • From 1998-2002 – Professional experience in visualization as an Art Director (YIC/Your Internet Company, WWL Internet AG in Berlin) and professor for Media Design in the field of media technology at the Technical University of Dresden
  • Since 2003 – Freelance seminar docent/trainer at the Fachinstitut für Informatik und Grafikdesign (FIGD) in Berlin, ESB Schulungs- und Bildungsgesellschaft für Technik, Wirtschaft und Telekommunikation mbH Berlin/Dresden, Goethe Institute Rabat and Khartoum, the École ArtCom Sup in Rabat and Casablanca, and the Feldpartitur GmbH, Kirchheim/Teck, Germany
  • 2004-2006 – Member of the work group Quality Management and Quality Assurance for PAS 1032 "Education and further education under special consideration of E-learning" at the German Institute for Standardization
  • Since 2005 – Editor and consultant for didactic design, content preparation, and media-supported learning, Helliwood Media & Education, Berlin, and the Feldpartitur GmbH Kirchheim/Teck, Germany
  • Since 2007 Consultant and coach for quality management in education for Helliwood Media & Education, Berlin, Germany
  • 2011 to 2013 EU project Q-Zert-VET (Quality Certification for Vocational Education and Training) for the development of an EU quality standard and support of the respective accreditation procedure for the professional education organ as the responsible employee for pilot testing at Helliwood Media & Education, Berlin, Germany.

I currently plan and develop various learning concepts/didactic design for media-supported learning situations, head QM coaching for development of quality management in the field of education, and implement visual analyses and visualizations in the field of science.

 

I'll be happy to provide you with details about my educational steps, experiences, and skills in a personal conversation.

Regine Hilt – Ihre Expertin für mediengestütztes Lernen, Coaching für Qualitätsmanagement im Bildungsbereich und Visualisierung.

Ich blicke auf eine über 10-jährige Berufserfahrung zurück, die ich als Selbstständige in der Visuellen Kommunikation und Contentaufbereitung für Lernmedien 1999 begann, seit 2005 als Expertin und Dozentin / Trainerin  für mediengestütztes Lernen fortsetzte und schließlich seit 2007 als Beraterin und Coach für Qualitätsentwicklung und Qualitätsmanagement im Bildungsbereich spezifizierte.

Zu den wichtigsten Meilensteinen meiner beruflichen Entwicklung zählen:

  • 1998 bis 2002 Berufserfahrung Visualisierung als als Art Directorin (YIC / Your Internet Company, WWL Internet AG in Berlin) und Professorin für Mediengestaltung im Fachbereich Medientechnik der TU Dresden
  • seit 2003 selbstständig als Seminardozentin / Trainerin im Fachinstitut für Informatik und Grafikdesign (FIGD) Berlin, ESB Schulungs- und Bildungsgesellschaft für Technik, Wirtschaft und Telekommunikation mbH Berlin / Dresden, Goethe-Institut Rabat und Karthoum, der École ArtCom Sup in Rabat und Casablanca und der Feldpartitur GmbH, Kirchheim / Teck
  • 2004 bis 2006 Mitglied der Arbeitsgruppe Qualitätsmanagement und Qualitätssicherung zur PAS 1032 „Aus- und Weiterbildung unter besonderer Berücksichtigung von e-Learning“ im Deutschen Institut für Normung
  • seit 2005 Redaktion und Beratung für didaktisches Design, Contentaufbereitung und mediengestütztes Lernen bei, Helliwood Media & Education, Berlin und der Feldpartitur GmbH Kirchheim / Teck
  • Seit 2007 Beraterin und Coach für Qualitätsmanagement in der Bildung bei Helliwood Media & Education, Berlin
  • 2011 bis 2013 EU-Projekt Q-Zert-VET (Quality Certification for Vocational Education and Training) zur Entwicklung eines EU Qualitätsstandard und zur Unterstützung des dazugehörigen Akkreditierungsverfahren für das berufliche Bildungswesen als Verantwortliche der Pilot-Testung bei Helliwood Media & Education, Berlin.

 

Heute plane und entwickle ich unterschiedliche Lernkonzepte / didaktisches Design für mediengestützte Lernsituationen, führe QM Coaching zur Entwicklung von Qualitätsmanagement im Bildungsbereich und setze visuelle Analysen und Visualisierungen in der Wissenschaft um.

Einzelheiten zu meinen Ausbildungen, Erfahrungen und Kompetenzen erläutere ich Ihnen gerne persönlich.